MP cabinet: CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan allocates portfolios, Scindia loyalists from #Gwalior division get key ministries.
— Yashodhara Raje #Scindia: Sports and Youth Welfare, Technical Education, Skill Development and Employment
— Pradhuman Singh #Tomar: Energy
— #Bharat Singh Kushwaha: Horticulture and Food Processing (Independent Charge), Narmada Valley Development
— #Imarti Devi: Women and Child Development
— #Edal Singh Kansana: Public Health Engineering
— Dr. #Narottam Mishra: Home, Jail, Parliamentary Work, Law
— #Arvind Bhadoriya: Cooperatives, Public Service Management


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *