Gwalior Collector Kaushlendra Vikram Singh has appointed more than a dozen Assistant Incident Commander to assist Incident Commander.

— Assistant Commissioner Commander SDM Pradeep Singh Tomar of Zone No. 1, Bahodapur and Zone No. 3, along with Deputy Commissioner of Municipal Corporation Rajendra Sharma and Sub engineer Saurabh Shakya have been appointed as Assistant Incident Commander

— Similarly Assistant Incident Commanders are appointed for Zone-2 Naamhala, Zone-4 Tansen Nagar, Zone-5 Bismil Bhawan, Zone-6 Padav, Zone-7 Pagalkhana & Bhainsmandi, Zone-8 Alpana Talkies & Dindayal Nagar, Zone-9 Morar, Zone-10 Sainik Petrol Pump, Zone-11 Thatipur, Zone-13 Moti Mahal and Zone-14 Kailash Nagar


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *